Contacts


Indoor ski simulator (endless slopes, infinite slopes) sales

Capital-Trade Company unites professionals in mechanical engineering design and production, who have huge management experience in various fields of economy and foreign economic activities, as well as in establishment and development of catering and entertainment facilities.

In our life we are united by our love for mountain skiing!

You can buy PROLESKI indoor ski simulators (infinite slopes) at the best price:

 

ua HEAD OFFICE (Manufacturer, PROLESKI trademark owner)

Capital-Trade Company
City of Dnepr, str. Starokazatskaya 32/9
P.O. Box 301, Ukraine, 49000.
Phone: +380 50 320 18 01 Roman Pastushenko
Phone: +380 67 560 24 02 Anatoliy Pytomets

Phone:+380 66 328 38 88
e-mail: office@proleski.ua
https://www.proleski.com
https://proleski.org
SKI SIMULATORS FOR SPORTS AND RECREATION, MULTISPORT SIMULATORS, Climbing Wall Proleski CLIMB

 

Dealers:

    Canada & USA

Proleski North America
Pierre Alexandre Rousseau, President (6 times Canadian champion, 138 World Cup starts
30 World Cup medals, and much more https://www.parousseau.com/pages/biography)

610 D, Rue des Écoles Drummondville J2B 1J9, Québec, Canada
(+1) 418-953-7355
e-mail: parousseau@me.com
web: proleskinorthamerica.com

 

  China
Distributor of PROLESKI equipments & franchising management headquarters
SHENZHEN PULESIQI CULTURE SPORTS INVESTMENT LTD
25th floor central business building, Fuhua 1st road,
Futian CBD Shenzhen, China. Postcode: 518033
Phone: 86 755 8203 2663
Mobile: 186 8403 0521
Mr. Liu Yi
 

   Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan

The official representative of TM PROLESKI & TM Proleski Club
PROLESKI Georgia LTD

Tbilisi, Georgia
Phone: +995 568 28 13 13 
Mr. Guram Gogishvili
Phone: +995 555 25 55 85
Mr. Zurab Zabaxidze

email: georgia@proleski.com

  Israel
Contact: Shai Lis
Tel: +972 546265430
email: lisalex@walla.com

 

 Romania, Republic of Moldova
PROLESKI 
Exclusive distributor
Address: Muncesti 191/1 str, Chisinau,Republic of Moldova
tel. +373 79 200 097 Serghei Androsov (Republic of Moldova)
tel. +407 44 351 720 Ioan Scripnic (Romania)
e-mail: romania@proleski.eu

 
ru Russia
Penza
“Skiing and Snowboarding Federation”
Phone: +7 963 109 08 08 Alexey Bezrukov
Phone: +7 495 133 16 88

e-mail: sales@proleski.com

 

   Turkey

Gm Grup Turizm İthalat İhracat Ticaret ve Sanayi Limited Şirketi
Address: Toptancılar Cd.No:1/1 Sivas – Turkey
Phone: +90 346 222 0 444
email: turkey@proleski.com

 

  Iran

Tehran Office: No: 11, Third Floor, building 439, corner of RAD St, Northern Palestine St. Tehran
postal code :1415813363
mobile:+9891 263 88 236
phone: +9821 40 88 25 045
email: iran@proleski.org
email: Jahangir.Fahidi@proleski.org
email: Mojtaba.Soheili@proleski.org